Speakers 2017

Anthony Doorling

Professor of Transplant Inflammation and Repair

Benjamin Jones

Clinical Research Fellow in Fertility Preservation and Restoration

Dr Neema Mayor

Senior Post-Doctoral Research Scientist

Dr Sue Davey

Laboratory Operations Manager – Senior Clinical Scientist

Dr Winnie Chong

Senior Post-Doctoral Research Scientist - H&I Service Development

Peter Parham

Professor of Structural Biology and of Microbiology & Immunology

Mathijs Groenweg


Nizam Mamode

Professor of Transplant Surgery

John Trowsdale

Voluntary Director of Research

Prof Giovanna Lombardi

Professor of Human Transplant Immunology

Prof.dr. R.E. Bontrop

Director of BPRC

Dr Menna Clatworthy

Reader in Immunity and Inflammation